GMP

GMP INTRODUCTION INTO CHIMPHARM JSC

5 November 2015 - CERTIFICATE of conformity to the state standards in the sphere of drug circulation -“GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE" with regard to the production line of infusion solutions.

13 June 2016 - CERTIFICATE of conformity to the requirements of good pharmacy practice in the sphere of drug circulation - “GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE" with regard to the production sites for aseptic filling of antibiotic powders of cephalosporin group.

15 December 2016 - CERTIFICATE for compliance with the requirements of good pharmaceutical practices in the field of the turnover of medicinal products "GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE" for the manufacturing site of aseptic powdering of antibiotics of the group of beta-lactam (carbapenems), aminoglycosides and polypeptides.   

20 February 2018 – CERTIFICATE of compliance with the requirements of the good pharmaceutical practices in the area of circulation of medicines “GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE STANDARD” to the production site for the manufacture of solid oral medicines.

2 March 2018 – CERTIFICATE of compliance with the requirements of the good pharmaceutical practices in the area of circulation of the medicines “GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE STANDARD” to the production site for the manufacture of injection solutions and infusions.

2 March 2018 – CERTIFICATE of compliance with the requirements of the good pharmaceutical practices in the area of circulation of the medicines “GOOD DISTRIBUTION PRACTICE STANDARD” to the pharmaceutical warehouse.

22 February, 2019 – CERTIFICATE of compliance with good manufacturing practice (GMP) requirements in the field of medicines circulation for the line of liquid oral medicines production.

   
            
  GDP certificate на руском языке.jpg
GMP certificate ampoules на русском языке.jpg  GMP certificate tablets на русском языке.jpg cert_1_29042019.jpg

GMP


ВНЕДРЕНИЕ GMP В АО «ХИМФАРМ» 

5 ноября 2015 года - СЕРТИФИКАТ о соответствии государственному стандарту в сфере обращения лекарственных средств «НАДЛЕЖАЩАЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННАЯ ПРАКТИКА» на производственные линии инфузионных растворов.

13 июня 2016 года – СЕРТФИКАТ на соответствие требованиям надлежащих фармацевтических практик в сфере обращения лекарственных «НАДЛЕЖАЩАЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННАЯ ПРАКТИКА» на производственные площадки асептической рассыпки порошков антибиотиков группы цефалоспоринов.

15 декабря 2016 года – СЕРТИФИКАТ на соответствие требованиям надлежащих фармацевтических практик в сфере обращения лекарственных «НАДЛЕЖАЩАЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННАЯ ПРАКТИКА» на производственную площадку асептической рассыпки порошков антибиотиков группы бета-лактамные (карбапенемы), аминогликозиды и полипептидные антибиотики.

20 февраля 2018 года - СЕРТИФИКАТ на соответствие требованиям надлежащих фармацевтических практик в сфере обращения лекарственных средств «СТАНДАРТ НАДЛЕЖАЩЕЙ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННОЙ ПРАКТИКИ» на производственную площадку по производству твердых пероральных лекарственных средств.

2 марта 2018 года – СЕРТИФИКАТ на соответствие требованиям надлежащих фармацевтических практик в сфере обращения лекарственных средств «СТАНДАРТ НАДЛЕЖАЩЕЙ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННОЙ ПРАКТИКИ» на производственную площадку по производству инъекционных растворов и инфузий.

2 марта 2018 года – СЕРТИФИКАТ на соответствие требованиям надлежащих фармацевтических практик в сфере обращения лекарственных средств «СТАНДАРТ НАДЛЕЖАЩЕЙ ДИСТРИБЬЮТОРСКОЙ ПРАКТИКИ» на аптечный склад. 

    

   
         
GDP certificate на руском языке.jpg
 

GMP certificate ampoules на русском языке.jpg

GMP certificate tablets на русском языке.jpg