About us

Chimpharm JSC with Santo Member of Polpharma Group trademark is a leader among the Kazakhstani manufacturers of medicines and part of the international pharmaceutical group operating at the markets of Central and Eastern Europe, Central Asia and Caucasus. The Company's pharmaceutical plant history has more than 135 years.

WE STAND FOR QUALITY AND SAFETY

SANTO cares about the product quality at each stage of development, manufacture, storage, distribution and sale. We was the first in the history of the domestic pharmaceutical industry, who have passed two independent certification for compliance with international and Kazakhstan quality standards of series ISO 9001:2000.

Since 2008, Kazakhstan has begun the transition to international standards of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP). The Company was one of the first domestic manufacturers, which actively started to introduce this standard. Convincing evidence of the transition from product quality control system to production quality assurance system under international standards GMP is available GMP certificates for the production lines of injection solutions with respect to the shop for production of injection solutions and infusions, as well as for the production lines of infusion solutions and production site for aseptic filling of antibiotic powders.

POLPHARMA GROUP

Polpharma is an international pharmaceutical company and a leader in Central and Eastern Europe, Caucasus and Central Asia. The Company is an employer for approximately 7.500 people in Poland and at the international markets.

POLPHARMA GROUP INCLUDES:

Pharmaceutical Works Polpharma SAwith three branches are industrial enterprises in Duchnice and Nowa Deba, as well as biotechnological center in Starogard Gdanski

Polpharma Trading Office located in Warsaw

Medana Pharma SA with industrial enterprise in Sieradz

Polfa Warszawa SA with industrial enterprise in Warsaw

Akrikhin is the Russian leading pharmaceutical company in Staraya Kupavna

Chimpharm JSC with Santo Member of Polpharma Group Trademark is a leading pharmaceutical company in Kazakhstan with a plant in Shymkent

Farmaprojects is the Spanish license sale company, a strategic partner in the field of B2B.

О компании

О НАС

АО «ХИМФАРМ» c торговой маркой SANTO Member of Polpharma Group (далее – «Компания SANTO») является крупнейшей фармацевтической компанией в Казахстане и частью международной фармацевтической Группы Polpharma, которая работает на рынках Центральной и Восточной Европы, на Кавказе и в Центральной Азии. История фармацевтического завода Компании SANTO насчитывает более 135 лет.

МЫ ВЫСТУПАЕМ ЗА КАЧЕСТВО И БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Компания SANTO заботится о качестве продуктов на каждой стадии разработки, изготовления, хранения, распространения и продажи. Первым в истории отечественной фармацевтической отрасли предприятие прошло две независимые сертификации на соответствие международным и казахстанским стандартам качества серии ISO 9001:2000.

Переход на международные стандарты надлежащей производственной практики GMP Казахстан Компания SANTO начала c 2008 года. Компания была в числе первых отечественных производителей, активно приступивших к внедрению этого стандарта. Свидетельством перехода от системы контроля качества продукции к системе обеспечения качества производства по международным стандартам GMP является наличие сертификатов GMP на производственные линии инфузионных растворов, на производственные площадки асептической рассыпки порошков антибиотиков группы цефалоспоринов, на производственную площадку асептической рассыпки порошков антибиотиков группы бета-лактамные (карбапенемы), аминогликозиды и полипептидные антибиотики, на производственную площадку по производству твердых пероральных лекарственных средств, на производственную площадку по производству инъекционных растворов и инфузий, а также GDPсертификат на аптечный склад. 

ГРУППА POLPHARMA

Polpharma – международная фармацевтическая компания и лидер на рынках Центральной и Восточной Европы, Кавказа и Центральной Азии. Компания является работодателем приблизительно для 7 500 людей в Польше и на международных рынках.

ГРУППА POLPHARMA ВКЛЮЧАЕТ В СЕБЯ:

Фармацевтический завод АО Польфарма с производственными мощностями в Старогарде-Гданьском, Духнице и Нова-Дембе.

Polfa Warszawa S.A. с производственными мощностями в Варшаве.

Medana S.A. с производственными мощностями в Серадзе.

АКРИХИН — одна из крупнейших фармацевтических компаний в России, производственный комплекс которой находится в городе Старая Купавна недалеко от Москвы.

Компания SANTO – ведущее фармацевтическое предприятие в Казахстане, расположенное в Шымкенте.